Contact Us

Wine Shop

Office: (250) 769-2824

Email: WineShop@IndigenousWorld.ca

Robert Louie (Proprietor)

Office: (250) 769-2824

Email: Robert@IndigenousWorld.ca

Bernice Louie (Proprietor)

Office: (250) 769-2824

Email: Bernice@IndigenousWorld.ca

Jason Parkes (Winemaker)

Office: (250) 769-2824

Email: Jason@IndigenousWorld.ca

Ryan Walley (General Manager)

Office: (250) 769-2824

Cell: (250) 469-4722

Email: RWalley@IndigenousWorld.ca

Ryan Widdup (Sales Manager)

Office: (250) 769-2824

Cell: (250) 878-7126

Email: Ryan@IndigenousWorld.ca

Tonia McArthur (Wine Club Coordinator)

Office: (250) 769-2824 ext 222

Cell: (250) 258-6297

Jennifer Collie (Bookkeeper)

Office: (250) 769-2824

Email: Jen@IndigenousWorld.ca

Tracey Duquette (Red Fox Club Restaurant Manager)
Office: (778) 755-6360
Andrea Callan (Chef De Cuisine)

Office: (778) 755-6360

Email: Andrea@RedFoxClub.ca

Social Media / Marketing